If you need assistance, please call 256-427-2777

Strategic Partners

Southern Home Mortgage

Anna Knott Hooyer
Cell: 256-673-6665
Email: anna@mortgagesbysouthern.com

Apply Now
10094-banner--- (1).jpg
Guild Mortgage

Charlie Thorne
Cell: 256-652-7449
Email: cthorne@guildmortgage.net

Apply Now
GuildLogo (1).jpg
Synergy One Lending

Sheree Moore
Cell: 256-679-5110
Email : smoore@s1l.com

Apply Now
synergy-logo-black (1).png


Clear To Close Team
Tyler Wilson
Cell: 256-348-2735
Email: tyler.wilson@nafinc.com.com
www.ClearToClose.com
Tyler Wilson Logo.jpg
Goosehead Insurance

Ricky Phillips
Cell: 256-269-4533
Email: ricky.phillips@goosehead.com

www.alabamagoose.com
Screenshot 2023-03-06 145159.jpg
CROWN SERVICE, Termite & Pest Control

Wayne Hemmerly
Cell: 256-683-3977

Schedule Service Today
Crown services (2).jpg
Home Warranty Inc.

Brialle Veldman
Cell: 712-470-6521
Email: brialleV@homewarrantyinc.com

www.homewarrantyinc.com
hw-logo-4colorrev-stacked-shadow-08-15-orig.png
GETTIN2IT, LLC

Ashley Martin-Hicks
Cell: 256-929-9840
Email: gettin2itllc@gmail.com

Schedule Your Free Estimate Today
GET.JPG
Disclaimer: The above Strategic Partners have partnered with EXIT Realty North to provide the highest level of service to our clients.  As a client of EXIT Realty North these partners are placed here for your convenience but you are not required to use them.  You always have to option to choose whomever you wish to work with for your lending, insurance, home inspection & moving needs.